Services with added value.

R

Fibre Optic Network - Hofnetz

Since 2008, GSG Berlin has invested in the development of a private initiated fibre optic network with the latest technology. Fast data transfer within seconds, transmission rates in selected properties of up to 100 Mbit /s. Furthermore, we offer our tenants comprehensive net based services above and beyond the usual communication services on favourable terms. Since 2012, our subsidiary Hofnetz & IT Services GmbH has taken over responsibility for everything concerning the fibre optic Hofnetz. More info at www.hofnetz.de/.

R

Fitting-Out Service

The commercial rooms of GSG Berlin offer endless design possibilities. We can assist in adapting and fitting-out of your rental space to your needs. The fitting-out service of our partner TSM Berlin GmbH offers a broad range of modern interior design with highly motivated employees who have a high degree of technical know-how.

R

GSG Bonus Card

We have introduced the GSG Bonus Card exclusively for our tenants. There are lots of discounts for our tenants and their employees. You can fulfil your personal wishes or score points by making unusual gifts at corporate events. The GSG Bonus Card makes it possible.

R

Co-operation

Through a number of co-operation agreements with various partners, we have made it possible to pass on special conditions to you directly. Featured suppliers allow you to use their services at reasonable rates and a quality that really impress. These include, for example, the PIN AG, messenger courier among others.

R

Synergies

Synergy stands for a mutual complement of concepts, processes or structures. At our locations, around 1,700 companies have set-up businesses that offer a variety of services and product portfolios. Our large tenant network is able to offer you infinite options. Here, you can find the right business partners, potential clients and service providers.

R

Take a break

A hungry stomach doesn’t like to work – our canteens take your well-being seriously. True to the motto “Take a break” You can make use of the gastronomic offer. Whether morning coffee or lunch – Bon Appétit!

Contact us.

EMAIL

 

info@econoparks.de

 

TELEPHONE

 

+49 30 440 123 021

 

ADDRESS

 

Econoparks by GSG Berlin

Geneststraße 5

10829 Berlin

Services mit Mehrwert.

R

Glasfaser-Hofnetz

Bereits seit 2008 investiert die GSG Berlin in den Ausbau eines privat initiierten Glasfasernetzes mit neuester Technologie. Schneller Datentransfer innerhalb von Sekunden, Übertragungsraten in ausgewählten Höfen von bis zu 100 Mbit/s. Darüber hinaus bieten wir unseren Mietern über die üblichen Kommunikationsdienste hinaus umfassende netzbasierte Dienstleistungen zu günstigen Konditionen. Seit 2012 übernimmt unsere Tochtergesellschaft Hofnetz & IT Services GmbH alles rund um das Glasfaser-Hofnetz. Mehr Infos unter www.hofnetz.de/.

R

Ausbau-Service

Die Gewerberäume der GSG Berlin bieten unzählige Möglichkeiten der Gestaltung. Wir unterstützen Sie gern bei der Anpassung und dem Ausbau Ihrer Mietfläche an Ihre Bedürfnisse. Der Ausbau-Service unseres Partners TSM Berlin GmbH bietet ein breitgefächertes Leistungsspektrum des modernen Innenausbaus mit sehr motivierten Mitarbeitern, die über ein hohes Maß an technischem Know-how verfügen.

R

GSG-Bonuscard

Exklusiv für unsere Mieter haben wir die GSG-Bonuscard eingeführt. Hier gibt es jede Menge Rabatte für unsere Mieter und ihre Mitarbeiter. Erfüllen Sie sich persönliche Wünsche oder punkten Sie durch ausgefallene Geschenke bei geschäftlichen Anlässen. Die GSG-Bonuscard macht es möglich.

R

Kooperationen

Durch eine Vielzahl von Kooperationen mit den unterschiedlichsten Partnern ist es uns gelungen, Sonderkonditionen direkt an Sie weiterzugeben. Ausgesuchte Lieferanten ermöglichen Ihnen die Nutzung ihrer Leistungen zu günstigen Tarifen und zu einer Qualität, die überzeugt. Hierzu zählen zum Beispiel die PIN AG, messenger Kurierdienst u.vm.

R

Synergien

Synergie steht für eine gegenseitige Ergänzung von Konzepten, Prozessen oder Strukturen. In unseren Standorten haben sich rund 1.800 Unternehmen angesiedelt, die die unterschiedlichsten Leistungs- und Produktportfolios anbieten. Unser großes Mieternetzwerk bietet Ihnen somit unendliche Möglichkeiten. Finden Sie hier die passenden Geschäftspartner, mögliche Kunden und Dienstleister.

R

Kantine

Ein hungriger Magen arbeitet nicht gern – Unseren Kantinen liegt Ihr leibliches Wohl sehr am Herzen. Frei nach dem Motto „Machen Sie mal eine Pause“ können Sie das gastronomische Angebot nutzen. Ob Morgenkaffee oder Mittagstisch – Bon Appetit!

Kontaktieren Sie uns.

EMAIL

info@econoparks.de

TELEFON

030 / 440 123 021

ADRESSE

Econoparks by GSG Berlin

Geneststraße 5

10829 Berlin